The PDE Gamers Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Random kicks

3 posters

Go down

Random kicks Empty Random kicks

Post by BiggerNeater Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:23 am

Hey guys, new to the forums. So today I started playing on the PDE Real fast xp servers and it was totally fine, but then later on I've been getting kicked as soon as a join the game. Is this a server malfuntion or a reason to this. I apologize in advance if this is the wrong section to be posting in. Thank! -BiggerNeater
BiggerNeater
BiggerNeater
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Random kicks Empty Re: Random kicks

Post by [PDE]Clyde Barrow Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:57 am

The reason is your name.People often try to beat the console with objectionable names by switching the first letters of words.I warned you that your name was not allowed on PDE servers but you chose to ignore me.It is not difficult to see what your name is when you switch the first two letters in each of the words in your name.PDE servers are here so people can play without being subjected to objectionable names or conduct.I warned you ... you did not take notice...I then kicked you ...you did not take notice.You left me with no choice but to ban you.
[PDE]Clyde Barrow
[PDE]Clyde Barrow
CoDWaW Full Admin
CoDWaW Full Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by BiggerNeater Wed Dec 30, 2015 10:07 am

Whoa, to be completely honest with you that wasn't even my intent! If you wouldn't mind unbanning me I'd be more than glad to change my name. Also, I never realised you were talking to me in game. I never read chat. Cheers!
BiggerNeater
BiggerNeater
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

Post by [PDE]Clyde Barrow Wed Dec 30, 2015 10:20 am

Edited by Clyde