The PDE Gamers Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

got perm banned today

5 posters

Go down

got perm banned today  Empty got perm banned today

Post by ToBSniper Thu May 14, 2015 1:35 am

Like to know why I was perm banned, I am a admin in our clan and in-fact the senior admin under the clan master.
I play real aggressive and I don't hack so what gives.

Curt
ToBSniper
ToBSniper
Beginner
Beginner

Back to top Go down

got perm banned today  Empty Re: got perm banned today

Post by [PDE]PaulKersey Thu May 14, 2015 2:09 am

From what I read, it seems you got banned for rapid firing semi-auto rifles or something related.
[PDE]PaulKersey
[PDE]PaulKersey
CoDWaW Senior Admin
CoDWaW Senior Admin

Tagline Tagline : Look out! Badass Loader!

http://www.pdelite.net

Back to top Go down

Post by [PDE]XRayGR Thu May 14, 2015 9:39 am

http://www52.zippyshare.com/v/SV52tChk/file.html
I was really thinking what to do with you,i saw something before demoing and when i started it was ok,abviously u had double tap but almost at the end of the demo u unloaded a whole clip.Obviously its not a ff script cause it wasnt consistently recurring over time and i thought it was rapid fire or a mouse bound.But thats why there are ban appeals! Smile
[PDE]XRayGR
[PDE]XRayGR
CoDWaW Full Admin
CoDWaW Full Admin

Tagline Tagline : FIRE IN THE HOLE ;)

Back to top Go down

Post by ToBSniper Thu May 14, 2015 12:48 pm