The PDE Gamers Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Martinos's application for PDE

5 posters

Go down

Martinos's application for PDE Empty Martinos's application for PDE

Post by martinos Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:48 pm

Name Martijn
IGN: Martinos (Mart1n0s)
City: Oostwoud (not far from Amsterdam)

I would also like to mention that i am an computer engineer, graduated for hardware/software and basic networking. I am now in school and also in an internship to become better at mostly networking now.

I have COD4 & 5, but started playing on the COD5 PDE servers.
I also play alot of League of Legends, wich actually has nothing to do with FPS games Very Happy 

For my application, i will answer the questions from the "What to do to become a clan member" thread.

1. No Cheats or Hacks Allowed. - I've been playing on the servers for a whole while now, leveled from 1 to 65 there again, i can't remember i ever cheated in my whole life.
2. Be A TEAM Player, Not An Enemy. - I'm a person that can get along with almost anyone, in reallife and ingame!
3. No Bad Attitudes, As A Guest Of Anyone's Server, We Follow Their Rules. I just recently read the rules (exept the ones that pop up ingame) and i never got kicked while playing, the rules are pretty standard for me.
4. Be Elite. We Recruit Players Who Are Great At What They Do.
I dare say my playstyle with bolt action rifles is one of the best of everyone playing in the PDE servers tongue 
5. No Silly Names (ex: my left foot, your mother). My name is Martinos. It's a reallife nickname my friends made up a long time ago.
6. Must Speak Decent English (International Always Welcome). My english (well alot of it is american like I'm and such) is pretty good because i've been speaking the language since i started playing cod4 alot of years ago.