The PDE Gamers Association
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Banned from the Main PDE FOR ALL PLAYERS server...

3 posters

Go down

Banned from the Main PDE FOR ALL PLAYERS server... Empty Banned from the Main PDE FOR ALL PLAYERS server...

Post by Boursk Mon Nov 19, 2012 3:08 am

So I was playing on Courtyard last day on the server using my MG42, and all of a sudden - I get banned, and whatever admin did it claimed that I was no recoiling which is complete bullshit.

I've been playing this game for 5 years at least, and to be banned like this all of a sudden is uncalled for...

I have already spoken with Ladycinell on the Nr.2 TDM PDE server about this matter but he/she wasn't able to help me, so now I made this topic instead.

Boursk
Boursk
Beginner
Beginner

Tagline Tagline : Taken with a pinch of salt.

Back to top Go down

Banned from the Main PDE FOR ALL PLAYERS server... Empty Re: Banned from the Main PDE FOR ALL PLAYERS server...

Post by [PDE]Kokomaaab Mon Nov 19, 2012 7:02 am

You are unbanned. Sorry for the inconvenience.
[PDE]Kokomaaab
[PDE]Kokomaaab
CoDWaW Senior Admin
CoDWaW Senior Admin

Tagline Tagline : TeamFuckmatch! Noone fucks alone!

Back to top Go down

Banned from the Main PDE FOR ALL PLAYERS server... Empty Re: Banned from the Main PDE FOR ALL PLAYERS server...

Post by Boursk Mon Nov 19, 2012 7:25 am

[PDE]KokomabeZOo wrote:You are unbanned. Sorry for the inconvenience.

With all due respect - If either of the admins have accusations targeted at a certain player; should beforehand question him/her to hear what the player has to say in defense of himself/herself.